659 SW 1st Ave
Canby, OR 97013
ph: (503) 263-8557
fax: (503) 263-8369

 
 

Over 25 years in the local community....

CCB # 0052426

HOME     PUMP SERVICE     WATER TREATMENT     IRRIGATION     STORE     RESOURCES     CONTACT

 

 


Fisher's Supply
659 SW 1st Ave
Canby, OR 97013

Phone: 503-263-8557
Fax: 503-263-8369

General email: sales@fisherssupply.com

 

Randy Yoder
Owner
randy@fisherssupply.com

Lloyd Hygelund
General Manager
lloyd@fisherssupply.com

 


Nestor Lara
Pump Department Manager
nestor@fisherssupply.com

Clinton Barber
Water Treatment
clinton@fisherssupply.com

Nathan Leao
Irrigation Sales
nathan@fisherssupply.com

Vic Schneider
Irrigation Sales
vic@fisherssupply.com

Peggy Church
Accounting/Office
peggy@fisherssupply.com

Catherine Gibson
Accounts Receivable
catherine@fisherssupply.com