659 SW 1st Ave
Canby, OR 97013
ph: (503) 263-8557
fax: (503) 263-8369

 
 

Over 25 years in the local community....

CCB # 0052426

HOME     PUMP SERVICE     WATER TREATMENT     IRRIGATION     STORE     RESOURCES     CONTACT

 

 


Fisher's Supply
659 SW 1st Ave
Canby, OR 97013

Phone: 503-263-8557
Fax: 503-263-8369

General email: sales@fisherssupply.com


Randy Yoder
Owner
randy@fisherssupply.com

Mitch Yoder
General Manager
mitch@fisherssupply.com

Clinton Barber
Water Treatment
clinton@fisherssupply.com



Sam Livingstone
Irrigation Sales
sam@fisherssupply.com

Peggy Church
Accounting/Office
peggy@fisherssupply.com

Catherine Gibson
Accounts Receivable
catherine@fisherssupply.com



Eric Hettwer
Inside Pump Sales
eric@fisherssupply.com